Everything was new

A new experience, new school, new classmates, teachers and a new everyday routine

I guess life is more better here than in my previous school, Because

It is hard, challenging and enjoyable

For the whole semester. Everything was fine, i got no problem making friends and socializing with others. I guess the only problem is coping up with the type of teachers and subject nature i’m dealing with.

There were sleepless nights just to finish an assignment or study for the test. Fun activities. Everything was fine.

I  just have to strive more to be better than myself yesterday so i can cope up with every subject.

And I realize that, we all need to explore and enjoy a bigger world to find something better.

I’m happy in this new chapter in my life, This is just too perfect to be true.

